## H.I.B.A. Patrons Blazer Flash Awards 2018-2019

## **Patrons Flash**

Les Smith (Atherley)

Derek Ham (Chawton Park)

Bob Curtis (East Dorset)

Martin Thorpe (Atherley)

Martin White (Atherley)

John Stephenson (Victory)

Colin Stokes (New Milton)

Ray Gosling (Atherley)

Ron Roberts (Chawton Park)

## Blazer Flash 25 games played

John Kellow (Chawton Park)

Nigel Bechelet (Longmeadow)

Brian Craighill (Chawton Park)

## Tie Pin Award 10 games played

Derek Jurd (Victory)

Martin Johnson (Palmerston)

Dennis Guy (Chawton Park)

Tony Jennings (Palmerston)

Neil Roderick (Palmerston)

Alec Sharman (Rushmoor)

Tom R Atkins (Atherley)